2018-19 Tryout Information (St. Thomas Panthers)

Print2018-19 Tryout Information
*Tentative* Tryout Dates. and Registration Note
Submitted By Chris Wismer on Saturday, April 7, 2018
St. Thomas Panthers 2018 Tentative Try-out dates. *Revised April 10th*

To register for tryouts go to www.stthomaspanthers.com under the "tryout" Tab.

Note:  It is Panther policy to have a roster spot for all returning Panthers, who have registered for the season (not just tryout registration) and submitted their deposit. In order to be accounted for,  please also register for the season using the Registration Tab.  Those not registered prior to first team selections can not be accounted for and may not have a roster spot!


Tryout fee - $60 to be paid at the door. Players from other centres must present a Permission to Skate form prior to stepping on the ice. PLAYERS OFFERED A SPOT ON A TEAM MUST PAY THEIR COMPETITIVE FEE WITHIN 48 HOURS TO CONFIRM THEIR SPOT ON THE TEAM. IF THE COMPETITIVE FEE IS NOT PAID THE SPOT WILL BE GIVEN AWAY.



All Ice times are at Timken Centre

Atom A
Thursday, April 19  7-8 pm
Sunday, April 22   4-5 pm
Thursday, April 26  7-8 pm
Sunday, April 29  4-5 pm

Atom B/C
Monday, April 30  6-7 pm
Sunday, May 6  4-5 pm
Sunday, May 13  4-5 pm

Peewee A
Sunday, April 22  5-6 pm
Monday, April 23  7:30-9 pm
Thursday, April 26  5-6 pm
Sunday, April 29  5-6 pm

Peewee BB/B/C
Sunday, May 6   5-6 pm
Sunday, May 13   5-6 pm
TBD

Bantam A 
Wednesday, April 18 6-7:30
Sunday, April 22  6-7:30 pm
Thursday, April 26  8-9:30 pm
Sunday, April 29  6-7:30 pm
Monday April 30  7-8:30 pm

Bantam BB/B/C
Sunday, May 6   6-7:30pm
Monday, May7  8:30-9:30 pm
Sunday, May 13  8-9 pm

Midget A
Saturday, April 21  6-7:30 pm
Sunday, April 22  7:30-9 pm
Tuesday April 24 8-9:30 pm
Wed. April 25  8:45  @ Woodstock?
Saturday April 28 8pm @ Strathroy?
Sunday. April 29  7:30-9 pm ex. game?
Monday, April 30  8:30-10 pm ex. game?

Midget BB/B
Wednesday, May 2  6-7:30 pm
Sunday, May 6   7:30-9 pm
Sunday, May 13   9-10 pm
View AllOur Sponsors
Tim Hortons Tim Bits
Domino's Pizza
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Panthers on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from stthomaspanthers.com on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 6:46 PM